Texas Glory Adkins
Organizational Tryouts
August 15th & 16th
Please stay tuned for more details.
Date - Time - Location
Date - Time - Location
Date - Time - Location
Date - Time - Location
Date - Time - Location

Congratulations to Jacie Hall of TGA 12U Milligan, was selected to represent the 11U Midwest All American team in the 2015 All American Games taking place July 13 -16, 2015 in Kissimmee, Florida. Her hard work and superior talents did not go unnoticed. CONGRATS!!!

D2 All American, Taylor Davis, joins Coaching Staff of 18U Texas Glory Adkins Barrera. Taylor is also available for Hitting and Catching Lessons Contact Coach David Barrera foer more info. Coach David Barrera (817) 602-4617

Congrats to our very own Missy Wise for being named to the USSSA Elite Select All American Midwest Regional team as a TOP PERFORMER. She will compete this July in the All American games in Orlando! Please join me in congratulating Missy who plays on our TGA 14U Bingham team.

Jacey Allen, from our TGA 18U Gold team, wins $1,000 Scholarship at Top Gun Event. Congrats to Jacey Allen.

TGA HOUSTON is proud to announce that Kaitlyn Stebelton was awarded a spot on the Under Armor National Team

Come watch TGA in our 2015 Tournaments
Colorado Fireworks - Aurora, CO June 29-July 5, 2015
Colorado Sparkler - Westminster/Hyland Hills, CO June 29-July 5, 2015
Colorado Sparkler Jr. - Northern Colorado, CO June 29-July 5, 2015
TCS Nationals - Reno/Tahoe, NV July 14-17, 2015
ASA 16-U Gold Nationals - Salem, OR July 19-25, 2015
ASA 18-U Gold Nationals - Hillsboro, OR July 19-25, 2015
PGF 18U National Championship - Huntington Beach, CA July 24-31, 2015
USA Softball Junior Olympic Cup - Chino Hills, CA July 26-Aug. 1, 2015
PGF 14U & 16U National Champ. - Huntington Beach, CA Aug. 1-8, 2015

Texas Glory Adkins News

Louisville Slugger and Schutt Sports
team up with Texas Glory Adkins

Kayla Kowalik - University of Kentucky

Hannah Fisher - Harding University
Bailey Longoria - Texas A&M Kingsville

Jacey Allen - Missouri S&T
Samantha Bradley - University of Louisiana - Lafayette
Michaela Cochran - Texas Tech Univ
Tuesday DerMargosian - University of Texas
Megan Gordon - Angelo State University
Maribeth Gorsuch - LSU
Claire Lefner - Tarleton State
Karlie Milburn - East Central Oklahoma
McKenna Moore - Weatherford College
Kaira Pittsinger - University of Texas
Sydney Springfield - LSU
Reagan Wright - Texas Tech Univ

Destiny Chavarria - Texas Southern Univ
Sierra Hanes - Grayson College
Caleigh Sparks - Stephen F Austin
Aubree Spasic Wichita State Univ
Allison Turner Abilene Christian Univ
Brie Wrobel Southern Arkansas

Kelsie Land - Nyack College
Delaney Bedunah - Ouachita Baptist
Miranda Dupree - Arkansas Tech Univ
Hailie Henson - Univ of Central Florida
Matti Johnson - Dodge City Coll
Kayleigh LeBlanc - Texas A&M Comm
Kaleigh Lightsey - Abilene Christian
Mary Moran - Arkansas Tech Univ
Jessica Orozco - Southwest Christian
Logan Pennartz - Grayson College
Noelle Perritt - LeTourneau University
Alex Schnieder Texas Tech Univ
Elizabeth Souza - Arkansas Tech Univ
Kaylee Strickland - Texas Tech Univ
Jacie Thomason - Lubbock Christian
Baylee Travers - Abilene Christian
Chynna Usrey - McNeese State
Cheyenne Wicker - Grayson College
Alexa Wimberly - Arkansas Tech Univ

Morgan Ashmore - Howard Payne
Kennedy Been - Arkansas Tech Univ
Madison Calvert - Missouri Baptist U
Lauren Camacho - Marion Military Inst
Ashley Fultz - Texas Tech Univ
Kolbee Gray - Cameron University
Nikki Hebert - Letourneau University
Brittany Lee - Texas Tech University
Macy Nantz - Ouachita Baptist Univ
Baylee Voight - Midwestern State
Devon Walter - Univ of Texas - Tyler
Megan Washum - Evangel Univ
Susan Welborn - Texas Tech Univ

Thanks to Glory Alumni Lisa Johnson for this video